Best website builder for yoga teachers (2026 comparison)
Compiled by an automated, AI-assisted process from official vendor pricing pages. Last checked: 2026-10-13. This site currently contains no affiliate links; if that changes, each one will be labelled. See the methodology, privacy notice and disclosure.
Plans and prices
| Vendor | Price per month, billed annually | Other prices as the vendor states them | Free plan or trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Squarespace | Listed price per month: Basic $10 or $14, Core $14 or $20, Advanced $23 or $32 (billing period not labelled on the vendor page) | 14-day free trial | |
| Wix | Light $17.77, Core $29.77, Business $39.77, Business Elite $159.77 | Not stated on the vendor page | Free plan, no credit card required |
| Hostinger Website Builder | Not stated on the vendor page | 48-month prepaid, paid upfront, price per month: Premium $2.99, Unlimited $3.99, Cloud Startup $7.99. Renewal per month: $10.99, $16.99, $25.99. | 14-day free trial of the editor |
| Format | Basic $10, Pro $12, Pro Plus $15 (annual discount applies to the first year only) | "Normally" $14 per month (Basic), $24 (Pro), $36 (Pro Plus) | 14-day free trial, no credit card required |
Squarespace's page shows two prices per plan and labels neither as annual or monthly, so this page shows them as one listed price with no billing period assigned. Wix states that its displayed prices are for yearly subscriptions. Hostinger's page lists only 48-month prepaid prices. Pixpa is covered in the feature table below; its page text showed no plan prices, so none are given (15-day free trial, no credit card).
Features yoga teachers need, and why
A yoga teacher's site usually lists a class schedule, lets students book or pay for classes or packs, and sometimes hosts recorded classes for members. That makes booking, payments, video storage and member-only pages the useful columns.
| Vendor | Booking or scheduling | Payments | Storage and video | Password-protected pages |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Squarespace | Not listed in the plan comparison table | Online store fee 2% on Basic, 0% on Core and Advanced | No caps on bandwidth or storage stated; video hosting 30 minutes (Basic), 5 hours (Core), unlimited (Advanced) | Not stated on the vendor page |
| Wix | Scheduling and services listed on Core, Business and Business Elite; not listed on Light | Accept payments listed on Core, Business and Business Elite; not listed on Light | 2 GB (Light), 50 GB (Core), 100 GB (Business), unlimited (Business Elite) | Not stated on the vendor page |
| Hostinger Website Builder | Not listed as a plan feature; the FAQ mentions appointment booking options for service businesses | Ecommerce available on Unlimited and Cloud Startup; not listed on Premium | Not stated on the vendor page | Not stated on the vendor page |
| Format | Not mentioned on the vendor page | No online store on Basic; 15 products on Pro, 1,000 on Pro Plus, commission free | Image storage: none on Basic, 100 GB on Pro, 1 TB on Pro Plus | The page conflicts with itself on gallery password protection (No in one list, Yes in a comparison table) |
| Pixpa | Not mentioned on the vendor page | Store products: up to 3, 10, 100, unlimited (Basic to Advanced); payment forms on Professional and Advanced | Original-file storage: 3 GB, 5 GB, 25 GB, 100 GB (Basic to Advanced) | Stated as Yes on all four plans |
Which fits which case
- Class booking and payment together: Wix lists scheduling and payments from Core upward; no other page lists booking on a plan.
- A members-only video library: Squarespace states video hosting time (30 minutes to unlimited) and Pixpa states password protection on all plans; no single page states both.
- Selling class packs as products: Format Pro (15 products, commission free) and Pixpa Creator (up to 10) fit a small set of packs.
- Trying before paying: Wix has a free plan and the other four vendors state 14- or 15-day trials.
Other professions
See also personal trainers, therapists, musicians, or return to the home page.