Best website builder for personal trainers (2026 comparison)
Compiled by an automated, AI-assisted process from official vendor pricing pages. Last checked: 2026-10-13. This site currently contains no affiliate links; if that changes, each one will be labelled. See the methodology, privacy notice and disclosure.
Plans and prices
| Vendor | Price per month, billed annually | Other prices as the vendor states them | Free plan or trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Squarespace | Listed price per month: Basic $10 or $14, Core $14 or $20, Advanced $23 or $32 (billing period not labelled on the vendor page) | 14-day free trial | |
| Wix | Light $17.77, Core $29.77, Business $39.77, Business Elite $159.77 | Not stated on the vendor page | Free plan, no credit card required |
| Hostinger Website Builder | Not stated on the vendor page | 48-month prepaid, paid upfront, price per month: Premium $2.99, Unlimited $3.99, Cloud Startup $7.99. Renewal per month: $10.99, $16.99, $25.99. | 14-day free trial of the editor |
| Format | Basic $10, Pro $12, Pro Plus $15 (annual discount applies to the first year only) | "Normally" $14 per month (Basic), $24 (Pro), $36 (Pro Plus) | 14-day free trial, no credit card required |
Squarespace's page shows two prices per plan and labels neither as annual or monthly, so this page shows them as one listed price with no billing period assigned. Wix states that its displayed prices are for yearly subscriptions. Hostinger's page lists only 48-month prepaid prices. Pixpa is covered in the feature table below; its page text showed no plan prices, so none are given (15-day free trial, no credit card).
Features personal trainers need, and why
A trainer's site typically has to let clients book sessions, take payment for sessions or programmes, and show workout videos. Booking, payments and video hosting limits are the features worth comparing.
| Vendor | Booking or scheduling | Payments | Storage and video |
|---|---|---|---|
| Squarespace | Not listed in the plan comparison table | Online store fee 2% on Basic, 0% on Core and Advanced | No caps on bandwidth or storage stated; video hosting 30 minutes (Basic), 5 hours (Core), unlimited (Advanced) |
| Wix | Scheduling and services listed on Core, Business and Business Elite; not listed on Light | Accept payments listed on Core, Business and Business Elite; not listed on Light | 2 GB (Light), 50 GB (Core), 100 GB (Business), unlimited (Business Elite) |
| Hostinger Website Builder | Not listed as a plan feature; the FAQ mentions appointment booking options for service businesses | Ecommerce available on Unlimited and Cloud Startup; not listed on Premium | Not stated on the vendor page |
| Format | Not mentioned on the vendor page | No online store on Basic; 15 products on Pro, 1,000 on Pro Plus, commission free | Image storage: none on Basic, 100 GB on Pro, 1 TB on Pro Plus |
| Pixpa | Not mentioned on the vendor page | Store products: up to 3, 10, 100, unlimited (Basic to Advanced); payment forms on Professional and Advanced | Original-file storage: 3 GB, 5 GB, 25 GB, 100 GB (Basic to Advanced) |
Which fits which case
- Booking sessions and taking payment on one site: Wix lists scheduling and payments from Core upward, the only such pairing on these pages.
- Many workout videos hosted on the builder: Squarespace is the only page stating video hosting limits, from 30 minutes on Basic to unlimited on Advanced.
- Selling programmes as products: Format (commission-free, from Pro) and Pixpa (store products from 3 up to unlimited) state product limits; Squarespace states store fees.
- Tight budget: Hostinger lists the lowest figures but only on a 48-month prepaid term, and states no booking feature on any plan.
Other professions
See also yoga teachers, therapists, consultants, or return to the home page.